OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

PRAGJYOTISH COLLEGE

GUWAHATI - 781 009

Email: pragcollege@yahoo.co.in.

Website: www.pragjyotishcollege.org.in Fax & Telephone: 0361-2544531

.....

100

Extract Copy of Governing Body Resolution of its Meeting held on 17.03.2015

AOM/12 (H)

Resolution No.:16 (a)

The GB resolves that the IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) be reconstituted with the following members.

Chairperson:	Principal, Pragjyotish College
Coordinator	Dr. Jogesh Chandra Deka
Advisor	Dr. Runima Baishya
Management Committee Member	Prof. Atanu Kumar Chowdhury
Jt. Coordinator	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Borah
Jt. Coordinator	Dr. Jayanta Deka
Member	Prof. Biswajyoti Dev Mahanta
Member	Prof. Nirendra Nath Thakuria
Member	Dr. Ira Das
Member	Dr. Avijit Kumar Dutta
Alumni Member	Mr. Russel Hussain
Student Member	Mr. Surajit Barman (4 th Semester)
Guardian Member	Mr. Bharat Talukdar
Office Staff	Mr. Uttam Medhi
	Mr. Nikunja Das
External Expert	Dr. Indra Kumar Bhattacharyya
	Retd. Principal, Cotton College
	Guwahati, Assam
	Dr. Nripen Das
	Academic Registrar, Assam Science & Technology University
	Guwahati, Assam.

Sd/ President Governing Body, Fagjyotish College Guwahati-781 009