## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

## PRAGJYOTISH COLLEGE

Guwahati -781009

E-mail: pragcollege@yahoo.co.in

Website: www.pragjyotishcollege.org.in Fax & Telephone No.: 0361-2544531

Date: 24/8/12

## **NOTICE**

An Internal Quality Assurance Cell for the session 2012-13 has been constituted with the following members –

- 1. Prof. Jayashree Devi, Principal i/c
- 2. Dr. Anjana Saikia Neog
- 3. Dr. Ranjita Deka
- 4. Dr. Runima Baishya
- 5. Prof. Jogesh Ch. Deka
- 6. Dr. Ranjan Kr. Bora
- 7. Dr. Jyotirmoy Sengupta
- 8. Dr. Tarakeshawar Choudhury Ex-HoD, Mathematics Cotton College, Guwahati
- 9. Mr. Anjan Thakur Regional Director National Productivity Council

- Chair Person
  - Member
- Co-ordinator cum Member Secretary B3.9.12
- Advisor, Member -
- Member J. C. Sua
- Joint Co-ordinator, Member
- Joint Co-ordinator, Member
- External Expert, Local Community

External Expert, Quality Control

Preplyothin College Prof Jayashree Devi Guwaha 781009
Principal 1/2

Principal Ile

Principal i/c

Pragjyotish College

Guwahati - 9