## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

## Pragjyotish College, Guwahati - 781 009

Chairperson	Dr. Manoj Kumar Mahanta
Senior Administrative Officers	Dr. Shyamal Prasad Saikia, IPS
	Unindajyoti Choudhury
	Nikunja Das
Teacher Members	Dr. Runima Baishya
	Dr. Jogesh Chandra Deka
	Atanu Kumar Chowdhury
	Dr. Reena Barman Kalita
	Dr. Ira Das
	Dr. Amar Jyoti Dutta
	Dr. Saitanya Kumar Bharadwaj
	Diganta Talukdar
Member of Management Committee	Kumud Sarma
Nominee of Local Society	Gulam Murtaza Ahmed
Nominee of Students	Dilowar Choudhury
Nominee of Alumni (President, PCAA)	Dewan Dhrubajyoti Moral
Nominee of Industrialists	Bimal Chandra Das
Nominee of Employers	Chandan Nath
Nominee of Stakeholders (President, PCRTF)	Dr. Dayananda Pathak
Nominee of Stakeholders (President, PCGF)	Chakradhar Nath
Coordinator	Dr. Manjit Kumar Mazumdar

