Notification

Date: 05-10-2023

The election for the office bearers of Pragiyotish College Students' Union (PCSU) for the session 2023-2024 will be held on 16/10/2023. Faculty members who have been assigned PCSU election duty will not be allowed any leave except on medical ground till the election process is over.

The following committees are hereby constituted for smooth conduct of the aforesaid election.

Grievance Redressal Committee

- 1. Dr. Shampa Choudhury (Vice Principal)
- 2. Dr. Nandini Moral Sarma
- 3. Dr. Reena Barman Kalita
- 4. Dr. Anjali Devi
- 5. Dr. Pranita Goswami
- 6. Dr. Manjit Kr. Mazumdar
- 7. Dr. Namita Das
- 8. Mr. Unindajyoti Choudhury

Vigilance Committee

- 1. Mr. Saumar Rajkhowa (Convenor)
- 2. Dr. Ranjan Kr. Bora
- 3. Mr. Manab Deka
- 4. Mrs. Priyanka Sarma
- 5. Mr. Bishwajyoti Dev Mahanta
- 6. Dr. Avijit Kr. Dutta
- 7. Dr. Makibur Rahman
- 8. Dr. Mridul Rabha

Food Committee

- 1. Dr. Satya Sandhya Das (Joint Convenor)
- 2. Mrs. Seema Kaur (Joint Convenor)
- 3. Mrs. Arpana Das
- 4. Dr. Indrani Kalita
- 5. Dr. Mridusmita Devi
- 6. Ms. Pankhi Senapati
- 7. Mr. Jiten Sonowal
- 8. Mr. Gaurav Das
- 9. Mr. Uddipta Nayan Medhi

Dr. Priyam Barthakur

Returning Office RETURNING OFFICER Pragjyotish Colleg PCSU ELECTION

Guwahati-09 PRAGINOTISM COLLECTION

Dr. Manoj Kr. Mahanta PrincipalNCIPAL

pariso

Progratish College OLLEGE

SAQUIVAHATI-781009

Notification

Date: 05-10-2023

The election for the office bearers of Pragjyotish College Students' Union (PCSU) for the session 2023-2024 will be held on 16/10/2023. Faculty members who have been assigned PCSU election duty will not be allowed any leave except on medical ground till the election process is over.

The following committees are hereby constituted for smooth conduct of the aforesaid election.

Grievance Redressal Committee

- 1. Dr. Shampa Choudhury (Vice Principal)
- 2. Dr. Nandini Moral Sarma
- 3. Dr. Reena Barman Kalita
- 4. Dr. Anjali Devi
- 5. Dr. Pranita Goswami
- 6. Mr. UnindajyotiChoudhury

Vigilance Committee

- 1. Mr. Saumar Rajkhowa (Convenor)
- 2. Dr. Ranjan Kr. Bora
- 3. Mr. Manab Deka
- 4. Mrs. Priyanka Sarma
- 5. Mr. Bishwajyoti Dev Mahanta
- 6. Dr. Avijit Kr. Dutta
- 7. Dr. Makibur Rahman
- 8. Dr. Mridul Rabha

Food Committee

- 1. Dr. Satya Sandhya Das (Joint Convenor)
- 2. Mrs. Seema Kaur (Joint Convenor)
- 3. Mrs. Arpana Das
- 4. Dr. IndraniKalita
- 5. Dr. Mridusmita Devi
- 6. Ms. Pankhi Senapati
- 7. Mr. Jiten Sonowal
- 8. Mr. Gaurav Das
- 9. Mr. Uddipta Nayan Medhi

Al de

Dr. Priyam Barthakur
Returning Officer
Pragjyotish College
GuRBITURNING OFFICER
PCSU ELECTION
PRAGJYOTISH COLLEGE

Dr. Manoj Kr. Mahanta
Principal
Pragiyotish College

Pragjyotish College Guwahati-09

Principal
Pragjyotish College
Consahati-781009

P.C.S.U. ELECTION DUTY LIST

oom No: B-05, BSc 1st Semester

B0P1/28/8/3		
1.	Dr. Bimal Kr. Tamuli	(Presiding Officer)
2.	Dr. Mayuri Borkotoky	(Polling Officer)
3.	Dr. Pallabi Dutta	(Polling Officer)
4.	Dr. Jibonjyoti Buragohain	(Polling Officer)
5.	Dr. Bhrigu Kumar Nath	(Polling Officer)
6.	Dr. Ranjan Kalita	(Polling Officer)
7.	Ms. Barnali Das	(Polling Officer)
8.	Mr. Mukunda Kalita	(Polling Officer)

Room No: B-07, BSc 3rd Semester

1.	Dr. Jayanta Deka	(Presiding Officer)
2.	Dr. Saitanya Kr. Bharadwaj	(Polling Officer)
3.	Dr. Surabhi Madhuri Gogoi	(Polling Officer)
4.	Dr. Gangotri Bhuyan	(Polling Officer)
5.	Dr. Meenakshi Devi	(Polling Officer)
6.	Mrs. Syamolim Gauratra	(Polling Officer)
7.	Mrs. Himadri Saikia	(Polling Officer)
8.	Mrs. Upama Kalita	(Polling Officer)
9.	Mrs. Anupriya Saikia	(Polling Officer)

Room No: B-11, BSc 5th Semester

1.	Mrs. Kannaki Kalita	(Presiding Officer)
2.	Dr. Bagmita Bhagawati	(Polling Officer)
3.	Dr. Chandana Sarma	(Polling Officer)
4.	Dr. Sabrina Iqbal Sircar	(Polling Officer)
5.	Dr. Samrat Dey	(Polling Officer)
6.	Mrs. Nilakshi Boro	(Polling Officer)
7.	Mrs. Monalisha Chakraborty	(Polling Officer)
8.	Ms. Deepika Borah	(Polling Officer)
9.	Dr. Krishna Das	(Polling Officer)

No: B-12, BA 3rd Semester

1	Dr. Parasmani Das	(D. 111 0.00
2.	Dr. Amit Kumar Pradhan	(Presiding Officer) (Polling Officer)
	Mrs. Suman Saikia	(Polling Officer)
	Mr. Sun Gogoi	(Polling Officer)
5.	Dr. Sangeeta Das	(Polling Officer)
6.	Mrs. Binti Dihingia	(Polling Officer)
7.	Mrs. Bipasha Das	(Polling Officer)
8.	Dr. Tutumoni Das	(Polling Officer)

Room No: B-20, BA 5th Semester

1. Dr. Bidyut Bikash Baishya	(Presiding Officer)
2. Dr. Kabita Doloi	(Polling Officer)
3. Dr. Karabi Kherkatary Boro	(Polling Officer)
4. Dr. Priti Baishya	(Polling Officer)
5. Mrs. Gauri Hazarika	(Polling Officer)
6. Mr. Diganta Talukdar	(Polling Officer)
7. Ms. Kabita Medhi	(Polling Officer)
8. Dr. Masum Ahmed	(Polling Officer)

Room No: B-21, BA 1st Semester

1.	Mrs. Nandita Rajbangshi	(Presiding Officer)
	Dr. Parmita Chowdhury	(Polling Officer)
	Mr. Langtuk Terang	(Polling Officer
	Mr. Rewata Chowhai	(Polling Officer)
	Dr. Chandrani Devi	(Polling Officer)
	Mr. Gopal Sut	(Polling Officer)
	Mr. Manojit Kalita	(Polling Officer)
	Ms. Dimpy Barman	(Polling Officer)

Dr. Priyam Barthakur Returning Officer Pragjyotish College Guwahati-09 Dr. Manoj Kr. Mahanta Principal Pragjyotish College Guwahati-09

PRAGINATION OFFICER

Notification

The election for the office bearers of Pragjyotish College Students' Union (PCSU) for the session 2023-2024 will be held on 16/10/2023. Those who have assigned PCSU election duty will not be allowed any leave except on medical ground till the election process is over.

The following committees are constituted for smooth conduct of the aforesaid election.

Food Committee

- 1. Dharani Kalita
- 2. Kishor Das
- 3. Jyotish Das
- 4. Jagadish Sarma
- 5. Rituraj Medhi
- 6. Debadas Hazarika
- 7. Lakhi Devi

Room No: B-05

- 1. RanjitChetri
- 2. Biswajit Boro

Room No: B-07

- 1. Ritu Ram Baro
- 2. Pranjit Sarma

Room No: B-11

- 1. Pabitra Deka
- 2. Tridip Deka

Room No: B-12

- 1. Biju Kalita
- 2. Bipul Deka

Room No: B-20

- 1. Pranab Das
- 2. Kamal Deka

Room No: B-21

- 1. Nayan Barman
- 2. Nor BahadurThapa

Dr. Priyam Barthakur
Returning Officer
Pragjyotish College LECTION
Guwabark Divotish College

Dr. Manoj Kr. Mahanta Principal Pragjyotish College

ragjyotish College Guwahati-Aacipal

Pragivotish College Cur hati-781009